Grants Committee Liaisons

ELEMENTARY
Grade REF Liason Email
KindergartenSophie Bednarek
Nicole Lecuyer
sophiebednarek@gmail.com
nic0483@gmail.com
Grade 1Susan Kindstedt
Nicole Lecuyer
susan.kindstedt@comcast.net
nic0483@gmail.com
Grade 2Kim Naioti
Raphael Roman
knaioti@comcast.net
raphael@romanlawgroupnh.com
Grade 3Laurin Flynn
Michelle Bingham
Kristy Hart
laurinflynn@gmail.com
michelle_bingham@comcast.net
xoxokristy@hotmail.com
Grade 4Kim Dedeus
Nicole Wood Hermsdorf
kimberly_hunter@hotmail.com
nwh@hermsdorflaw.com
World LanguageMichelle Bingham
Raphael Roman
michelle_bingham@comcast.net
raphael@romanlawgroupnh.com
MusicStephanie Tabit
Nicole Lecuyer
steptab@yahoo.com
nic0483@gmail.com
ArtKim Dedeus
Krista Atwater
Kristy Hart
kimberly_hunter@hotmail.com
kristaatwater@icloud.com
xoxokristy@hotmail.com
LibraryNina Parrott
Sarah Curtin
ninaparrott@gmail.com
segagnon@comcast.net
Special EdSophie Bednarek
Krista Atwater
sophiebednarek@gmail.com
kristaatwater@icloud.com
Wellness: PE, Cafeteria, NurseLaurin Flynn
Nicole Wood Hermsdorf
laurinflynn@gmail.com
nwh@hermsdorflaw.com
GuidanceJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com
PrincipalJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com

JUNIOR HIGH
Grade REF Liason Email
Grade 5 Kim Piela
Heather Reed
Sarah Curtin
kimpiela@comcast.net
heathersoberg@hotmail.com
Segagnon@comcast.net
Grade 6 Daphna Hay
Nicole Wood Hermsdorf
daphna.hay@gmail.com
nwh@hermsdorflaw.com
Grade 7Kim Piela
Krista Atwater
kimpiela@comcast.net
kristaatwater@icloud.com
Grade 8Stephanie Tabit
Susan Kindstedt
steptab@yahoo.com
susan.kindstedt@comcast.net
World LanguageDaphna Haydaphna.hay@gmail.com
MusicStephanie Tabit
Holly Dubay
steptab@yahoo.com
holly.dubay@gmail.com
ArtHolly Dubayholly.dubay@gmail.com
LibraryMichelle Bingham
Kristy Hart
michelle_bingham@comcast.net
xoxokristy@hotmail.com
Special EdSophie Bednareksophiebednarek@gmail.com
Wellness: PE, Cafeteria, Nurse
Life Skills
Heather Reed
Holly Dubay
heathersoberg@hotmail.com
holly.dubay@gmail.com
Technology (RES & RJH)Nina Parrott
Sarah Curtin
ninaparrott@gmail.com
segagnon@comcast.net
GuidanceJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com
STEAMKim Naioti
Kristy Hart
knaioti@comcast.net
xoxokristy@hotmail.com
PrincipalJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com