Grants Committee Liaisons

ELEMENTARY
Grade REF Liason Email
KindergartenHeather Reed
Sophie Bednarek
heathersoberg@hotmail.com
sophiebednarek@gmail.com
Grade 1Kim Naiotiknaioti@comcast.net
Grade 2Michelle Binghammichelle_bingham@comcast.net
Grade 3Stephanie Tabit
Kim Dedeus
steptab@yahoo.com
kimberly_hunter@hotmail.com
Grade 4Laurin Flynn
Kim Piela
laurinflynn@gmail.com
kimpiela@comcast.net
Grade 5Tatjana McManustmac0172@gmail.com
World LanguageDaphna Hay
Michelle Bingham
daphna.hay@gmail.com
michelle_bingham@comcast.net
MusicKim Pielakimpiela@comcast.net
ArtCarrie Yakola
Kim Dedeus
ccwismer@yahoo.com
kimberly_hunter@hotmail.com
LibraryCarrie Yakola
Nina Parrott
ccwismer@yahoo.com
ninaparrott@gmail.com
Special EdLaurin Flynn
Sophie Bednarek
laurinflynn@gmail.com
sophiebednarek@gmail.com
Wellness: PE, Cafeteria, NurseHeather Reed
Holly Dubay
heathersoberg@hotmail.com
holly.dubay@gmail.com
GuidanceJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com
Wellness: PE, Cafeteria, NurseHeather Reedheathersoberg@hotmail.com
GuidanceJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com
PrincipalHeather Reedheathersoberg@hotmail.com

JUNIOR HIGH
Grade REF Liason Email
Grade 6 Diane Conway
Kim Piela
conwaypack@hotmail.com
kimpiela@comcast.net
Grade 7Daphna Hay
Susan Kindstedt
daphna.hay@gmail.com
susan.kindstedt@comcast.net
Grade 8Christine Sedamsedam@bellsouth.net
World LanguageKim Naioti
Michelle Bingham
knaioti@comcast.net
michelle_bingham@comcast.net
MusicStephanie Tabit
Susan Kindstedt
steptab@yahoo.com
susan.kindstedt@comcast.net
ArtDiane Conwayconwaypack@hotmail.com
Library/MediaTatjana McManus
Nina Parrott
tmac0172@gmail.com
ninaparrott@gmail.com
Special EdStephanie Tabitsteptab@yahoo.com
Wellness: PE, Cafeteria, Nurse
Life Skills
Heather Reed
Holly Dubay
heathersoberg@hotmail.com
holly.dubay@gmail.com
Technology (RES & RJH)Christine Sedam
Nina Parrott
sedam@bellsouth.net
ninaparrott@gmail.com
GuidanceJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com
STEAMJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com
PrincipalJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com