Grants Committee Liaisons

ELEMENTARY
Grade REF Liason Email
KindergartenHeather Reed
Sophie Bednarek
Nicole Clayton
heathersoberg@hotmail.com
sophiebednarek@gmail.com
nicoleclaytonarbonne@gmail.com
Grade 1Kim Naioti
Julie Struble
knaioti@comcast.net
pandpea@comcast.net
Grade 2Jackie Brousseau
Michelle Bingham
jacknal@comcast.net
michelle_bingham@comcast.net
Grade 3Stephanie Tabit
Kim Dedeus
steptab@yahoo.com
kimberly_hunter@hotmail.com
Grade 4Laurin Flynn
Kim Piela
laurinflynn@gmail.com
kimpiela@comcast.net
Grade 5Tatjana McManus
Nicole Clayton
tmac0172@gmail.com
nicoleclaytonarbonne@gmail.com
World LanguageDaphna Hay
Michelle Bingham
daphna.hay@gmail.com
michelle_bingham@comcast.net
MusicJackie Brousseau
Kim Piela
jacknal@comcast.net
kimpiela@comcast.net
ArtCarrie Yakola
Kim Dedeus
ccwismer@yahoo.com
kimberly_hunter@hotmail.com
LibraryCarrie Yakola
Nina Parrott
ccwismer@yahoo.com
ninaparrott@gmail.com
Special EdLaurin Flynn
Holly Dubay
laurinflynn@gmail.com
sophiebednarek@gmail.com
Wellness: PE, Cafeteria, NurseHeather Reed
Holly Dubay
heathersoberg@hotmail.com
holly.dubay@gmail.com
GuidanceJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com
Wellness: PE, Cafeteria, NurseHeather Reedheathersoberg@hotmail.com
GuidanceJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com
PrincipalJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com

JUNIOR HIGH
Grade REF Liason Email
Grade 6 Diane Conway
Kim Piela
conwaypack@hotmail.com
kimpiela@comcast.net
Grade 7Daphna Hay
Susan Kindstedt
daphna.hay@gmail.com
susan.kindstedt@comcast.net
Grade 8Christine Sedam
Julie Struble
sedam@bellsouth.net
pandpea@comcast.net
World LanguageKim Naioti
Michelle Bingham
knaioti@comcast.net
michelle_bingham@comcast.net
MusicStephanie Tabit
Susan Kindstedt
steptab@yahoo.com
susan.kindstedt@comcast.net
ArtDiane Conwayconwaypack@hotmail.com
Library/MediaTatjana McManus
Nina Parrott
tmac0172@gmail.com
ninaparrott@gmail.com
Special EdStephanie Tabit
Julie Struble
steptab@yahoo.com
pandpea@comcast.net
Wellness: PE, Cafeteria, Nurse
Life Skills
Heather Reed
Holly Dubay
heathersoberg@hotmail.com
holly.dubay@gmail.com
Technology (RES & RJH)Christine Sedam
Nina Parrott
sedam@bellsouth.net
ninaparrott@gmail.com
GuidanceJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com
STEAMJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com
PrincipalJulie Derderian
Natasha Goyette
refgrantscommittee@gmail.com
julie.a.derderian@gmail.com
natashagoyette@gmail.com